Where to Find 223 Rem Brass?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Where to Find 223 Rem Brass?

Where can I find this stuff in Anchorage? Winchester, Remington it doesn't matter I just dont want to have to bend over to get it. I did find a bag at a store in Anchorage but the price was more than I was going to spend. $10 more than most other places in town for a bag of 100. Suggestions?
    sigpic

You try sportsman's? I assume you already looked there, but just in case you didn't, I thought I would bring it up.

Comment

can you reload milsurp?

im new to reloading but i could possibly come up with alot of milsurp brass if your interested?

Comment

Whenever I am out making deliveries I spot by Sportsmans. They have been out for probably a month or more now.
        sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by Water_Gremlin View Post
          Whenever I am out making deliveries I spot by Sportsmans. They have been out for probably a month or more now.
          You got that right. They're out of a LOT of things. Things I've been buying there regularly, are just gone. I got tired of waiting for them to get H4227 powder, so got it somewhere's else. Then, I made another order to Midway.

When I mentioned it to the guy at the gun counter, he said they were having trouble getting stuff, especially primers. (I looked at primers and they were almost gone.)

He said Sportsmans Warehouse was building a new warehouse outside, to supply their stores.
          Smitty of the North
          Walk Slow, and Drink a Lotta Water.
          Has it ever occurred to you, that Nothing ever occurs to God? Adrien Rodgers.
          You can't out-give God.

Comment

100 new for 15 bucks here
            A gun is like a parachute. If you need one, and donít have one, youíll probably never need one again

Comment

I'll hook you up...