The drawing system is rigged!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The drawing system is rigged!

This is my first year putting in for draws and I put in for 3 hunts that only give out 9 tags and I didnt get drawn but some people got 2 and 3 tags its rigged! I figured i would start the annual its rigged thread. But really I got a goose egg.

yeah, no kidding.
    i was robbed... i shoulda got drawn. someone else got my tag. everything is unfair.my kid should have gotten a tag because he is a kid. i ought to have gotten a tag because i am a patriot and support the NRA. my wife is being oppressed because she is a woman. the whole system is weighted by "the man"... i am entitled because.. um... ooops... lost my train of thought...
    oh yeah... it's my RIGHT as an alaskan to go kill stuff... it's in the constitooshun.. somewhere, i'm sure of it...
    whoops.. RANDOM draw.. okay.. i remember now... maybe next time
    Alaska Board of Game 2015 tour... "Kicking the can down the road"
    http://www.alaskabackcountryhunters.org/

Comment

Yep, must be rigged. This is my second year in a row with nothing for my wife and I. It has got to be a conspiracy. :rolleyes:

Comment

gotta become director of wildlife conservation. then you get lotsa tags year after year. good gig if you can get it.

Comment

OK, so who did shoot president Kennedy?
          HL Mencken, defined a demagogue (American Politician) as "one who will preach doctrines he knows to be untrue to men he knows to be idiots."

Comment

Yep its rigged,I didn't even put in for one and I still got nothing
            Now left only to be a turd in the forrest and the circle will be complete.Use me as I have used you

Comment

No ****! i saw that one person got drawn for three different hunts!

Comment

Who do I pay next year to get a fair draw?? I'll meet them in a Spenard alley.

Comment

Originally posted by junkak View Post