Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Do I drink too much water?

Default Do I drink too much water?

Do I drink too much water? While sheep or goat hunting I drink a lot of water. Always been told if your urine is yellow you need to drink more water, so I do.

My problem is I have to wake up several times in the night to relieve myself. I would rather not get out of my warm bag, so I have started using a water bottle with a screw top to go in. I have been doing this for the last ten years and so far havenít had an accident. .

Does anyone else have this problem? By the way, I donít have to get up at night at home, so I doubt I have a medical problem.

Use the same trick when cold weather camping. Just make shure you have that bottle well marked. Doing battle in a tent at 3am with your hunting buddy cause he grabed the wrong one to wet his whistle aint no fun!!!

Try this,

Hold off on drinking so much water before bed. Then as soon as you wake up drink 2 bottles to properly hydrate for that day. Remember to keep drinking throughout the day. This should help out your problem.

Smile For what it's worth. . .

For what it's worth. . . from the alternative medical community. . .

'I HAVEN'T HAD A GLASS OF WATER IN 20 YEARS...'

Drinking tons of water is great...if you want to raise your stroke risk, bring on kidney failure, and encourage early Alzheimer's.

SURPRISED? But this is just one example of how MASS MEDIA MEDICINE is ruining our health. BELIEVE IT OR NOT, YOU CAN LIVE LONG and LOVE every minute of IT!
    If you'd rather enjoy a beer than force down 8 glasses of water...
    If you can't start the day without caffeine...
    If you crave a good steak and can't stomach 10 vegetables a day... GUESS WHAT? YOU'RE RIGHT and they're full of tofu... Learn how right now from medicine's most acclaimed myth-buster.

http://www1.youreletters.com/t/39223...73/792281/507/

Cool Less than you'd pay...

Quote Originally Posted by Marcus View Post
    For what it's worth. . .