Thread: Want a Fox Pro but.....

Default Want a Fox Pro but.....

I want to get a Fox Pro nd have looked at the companys product page and man is it confusing.
    I would like to get something thats not to complicated but would still like to have one that 2 or 3 years down the line will be like if this thing only had.....
    So what model would you all reccommend.
    I like the spit fire but the scorpion looks pretty cool to especially with the paly the call after the shot dealio, thats awesome.

I just bought the CS-24 on the advice of snowcamoman. That man puts some serious time and effort into predator calling, so I tend to take his word on things when he says it is the toughest caller he's used. I tend to abuse my gear a bit, so I wanted something that was built well. It has all the nice features of their higher-end callers, so I don't think you would end up regretting the choice after two or three years. I'm really new to this, though, so perhaps he can chime in here on why he likes the CS-24 so much.

Quote Originally Posted by Brian M View Post
    I just bought the CS-24 on the advice of snowcamoman. That man puts some serious time and effort into predator calling, so I tend to take his word on things when he says it is the toughest caller he's used. I tend to abuse my gear a bit, so I wanted something that was built well. It has all the nice features of their higher-end callers, so I don't think you would end up regretting the choice after two or three years. I'm really new to this, though, so perhaps he can chime in here on why he likes the CS-24 so much.
    This is the same way I plan to go for next season.

Default Cs-24

Sniper,