Thread: best sets?

Default best sets?

im new to trapping. I was wondering what do you guys think the best sets are for coyotes and fox with legholds?

With your name I figured you been hitting it here near thirty years. For me pee post were a easy thing to start with then hole sets.
    Now left only to be a turd in the forrest and the circle will be complete.Use me as I have used you

haha no this is my first real year of trapping i had to come up with a name but thanks for thw advice