Thread: Boringg

Default Boringg

Been boring here so far. Been doing nothing much at my house but really want to fish. The most options for me would either be the parks highway streams or MAYBE the hope area.

As for fishing i just wanna feel the tug of a fish. Idc about species. Keep in my mind its only going to be me (14) and i suck at combat fishing(been to spoiled with a plane)

I Have read about montana and stuff but to tell the truth i dont know ANYTHING about those stream fishing. Exept were caswell goes into the sue. Any help? Im a noob to the whole combat and would like to stay away from that THANKS to everyone who can help!
    -Its better to die on your feet, than to live on your knees.
    -Put some excitment between your legs, ride a polaris!
    -Local 907 Riders Union
    http://www.youtube.com/user/AKMackdaddy?feature=mhee

Quote Originally Posted by Lake creek fishermen View Post
    Been boring here so far. Been doing nothing much at my house but really want to fish. The most options for me would either be the parks highway streams or MAYBE the hope area.

As for fishing i just wanna feel the tug of a fish. Idc about species. Keep in my mind its only going to be me (14) and i suck at combat fishing(been to spoiled with a plane)

I Have read about montana and stuff but to tell the truth i dont know ANYTHING about those stream fishing. Exept were caswell goes into the sue. Any help? Im a noob to the whole combat and would like to stay away from that THANKS to everyone who can help!