Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New Kimber

Default New Kimber

I know some of you out there aren't Kimber fans, but I love mine. The new model is exactly what I wanted to do to my Pro CDP, but now will be a factory offering. I neeeeeeeeeeeeeed one :-)

http://www.kimber1911pistols.com/blo...arry-ii-specs/
    "Everything that lives and moves will be food for you. Just as I gave you the green plants, I now give you everything."

Default There are always people that

are not into one thing or another...I not a fan Taurus or Dan Wesson..not even real sure why...I have been shooting a lower end Kimber Custom 11 for a few years now...it has everything I need in a .45 auto and is more accurate that I can shoot it...

It's not often that I hear anyone gripe about a Kember handgun other than to say they are overpriced. They made a reputation on building great 1911s and they make a fine handgun no doubt. The Kember detractors I have heard are almost all talking about their Montana rifles not shooting worth a hoot, their rifles seam to be a gamble on if it will be a shooter or not.

If thatís the gun you want and you have the bucks then you better grab it, life is short so enjoy!
    Andy
    On the web= C-lazy-F.co
    Email= Andy@C-lazy-F.co
    Call/Text 602-315-2406
    Phoenix Arizona

Quote Originally Posted by ADfields View Post
    It's not often that I hear anyone gripe about a Kember handgun other than to say they are overpriced.
    Actually my gripe is that they are overpriced for the poor quality parts you get.