Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: I am not from PETA but.....

Default I am not from PETA but.....

Get on youtube and watch the unethical Sitka Blacktail hunt titled "THE TRIALS OF LIFE, Part 1." I have killed too many Sitka blacktail to count and this just does not seem right What do you think? Sorry I cannot provide the direct link.

Default disgusting

there are not other words to describe that POS video.

with the gross lack of morality issue aside, what is the legality of shooting from a boat from those units and having a dog perform in that manner?? anyone...??

Greg

Angry

Im a police officer and come Monday Ill be calling fish and game. I cant say what Im feeling write now that is such bull sh---. they have no respect for the game or anthing

Before calling anyone I'd work on copying all of their videos to put a face behind it.
    We do not go to the green woods and crystal waters to rough it, we go to smooth it. We get it rough enough at home; in towns and cities; in shops, offices, stores, banks anywhere that we may be placed

whack and stack!

Shooting from the boat used to be legal, until someone shot somebody on the beach near sitka. (that's the story I've heard) Not sure what year that was.

Quote Originally Posted by 270ti View Post
    whack and stack!

Shooting from the boat used to be legal, until someone shot somebody on the beach near sitka. (that's the story I've heard) Not sure what year that was.
    You sure its illegal? Last I knew it was legal, as long as the boat is NOT under it's own power
    We do not go to the green woods and crystal waters to rough it, we go to smooth it. We get it rough enough at home; in towns and cities; in shops, offices, stores, banks anywhere that we may be placed

Default What kind of as@#ole

Who posts this kind of garbage on the freakin internet? It gives us all a black eye. I'd like to give them a late season thrashing.

Default Absolutely Appalling