Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: ABC's of Reloading table

Default ABC's of Reloading table

I am new to reloading and after reading this forum I picked up the ABC's of reloading book and decided to build the table the book has plans for. I just completed it tonight except for the finger pulls on the sliding doors because I didnt have the right size drill bit. Thought you might want to see what it looks like in color. It took me two weeks and several lunch hours of running home to apply some stain or polyurethane.Total cost of all the materials was about $220 and I used 5/8 plywood finished on one side.

I wont get a chance to put it to use for about 3 months due to work but I am sure when I do I will have some questions. I love this sight and the helpful advice I see given on it.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails IMG_1524.jpg  

Fairbanks most the time, Ancorage some of the time,& on the road Kicking Anti's all the time

great work all the way !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!nice
    "If you are on a continuous search to be offended, you will always find what you are looking for; even when it isn't there."

meet on face book here

You make us all jealous with that table. Nice work!

Looks great! I bet it'll work great too.

Default nice

Very nice I wanted to build one myself but I do not own a table saw to cut the pieces out. I tryed to find someone to hire to cut for me but did not find anyone with a saw. Did you do your own cutting?

22' SeaSport coho
    TigerBight call sign

Thumbs up

That came out great much better than the old desk I am currently using. I need to get off my butt and build something along those lines.
    http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o...0junk/reag.jpg

"People sleep peaceably in their beds at night only because rough men stand ready to do violence on their behalf." - George Orwell