Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Please take me fishing....

Default Please take me fishing....

Ok, we will give this one a try. In trying to keep the "Open Seat" thread a bit more cleaned up, this thread will be for those who are looking for someone to take them along and show them the ropes or just help out with a fishing trip.

If you are visiting or just have a hard time getting out, plead your case and maybe someone will be able to help out and offer an invite.

If you want to invite someone who posts on this thread, please respond to them via PM so the thread doesn't get too confusing.

Tight lines and screamin reels!
    AKmud
    http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j96/AKmud/213700RMK1-1.jpg

The porcupine is a peacful animal yet God still thought it necessary to give him quills....

Let me know if you have an extra seat this summer! It's my second year in Alaska and want to get out fishing as much as possible. I'm a photographer so my schedule is flexible, and cool with late notice trips! Killer photos and video are guaranteed for any trip I'm on. Please email me at jmartinez.biz@gmail.com and I will get back to you pronto. Thanks! Let's go fishing!

Me, after a hike up O'Malley peak:

Hi There... Myself and two friends will be in Alaska from August 4 - 9 and would love if someone could take us out for some fishing (maybe Resurrection Bay?). We would gladly pay for all your gas and maybe even provide a portion of our catch... just PM me and we can figure something out. Please help out if you can, we will have one Afghanistan vet and one guy who recently had to undergo surgery for testicular cancer. I would really like to cheer these guys up with a day out on the water!