Thread: Any Help??

Default Any Help??

I am just throwing this out to anyone who is planning on doing a spring hunt that needs some assistance. I can carry equipment, drive a vehicle, or set up camp. I am not looking to carry a gun or hunt on the trip just want to help out and learn some tricks to the trade. I don't care about the type of game either.

I am new to the state and have hunting experience in the lower 48, but not quite Alaska ready. I will not be a resident until June, do not want to pay an out of state license, but am very eager to get out and experience hunting in the great state. I would be willing to join a group, carry extra weight, cook, whatever is needed in exchange for hunting knowledge. Not looking for a bank buster fly in trip, something off the road system is just fine. Due to work I am pretty restricted on time. Simply extended weekend hunts until end of May. If you have space and need some help I am more than eager.

Thanks

Fairbanks most the time, Ancorage some of the time,& on the road Kicking Anti's all the time

Hey thats a great offer. so how about some hunter dinamics...

What shape are you in
    age..??
    size...?

packable weight?

smoker?

drinker?

snore?

fart?

and if it turns broke back mountian.... would you tell any one????

I think that is most the questions you'll be asked..
    "If you are on a continuous search to be offended, you will always find what you are looking for; even when it isn't there."

meet on face book here

WHOA! Easy there big boy.. there are children reading this!

Quote Originally Posted by Vince View Post
    Hey thats a great offer. so how about some hunter dinamics...

What shape are you in
    age..??
    size...?

packable weight?

smoker?

drinker?

snore?

fart?

No amount of education can help those who want to remain permanently ignorant of facts, which includes those whom have been educated.

Default Whoa

Now twice!!
    Art is making something out of nothing and selling it.