Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Who's your fav. snowboarder?

Default Who's your fav. snowboarder?

I like Bryan Iguchi for some odd reason, & the Flying Tomato comes to mind, his moves are just RAD! But I saw an ESPN show on him & he did something after messing up a move & busting for skateboard, & that kinda threw me off...

I'm just getting into some names but I hope that Callen Cythlook Siffsoff goes far...Alaska needs to represent in the Games!

Right at the present moment Travis Rice, he takes on big AK mountains or nailing huge technical airs at events. His new movie was pretty sick. All time favorites Terje, Craig Kelley and Damien Sanders.

johann olofson has to be my favorite even though i don't know how to spell his name, jeremy jone's spine runs and technical lines can't be beat and travis rice's freeride and freestlye skills and style are unmatched by anyone else.

jeremy jones, hands down the sickest of all time.

terje for sure check out 7601 on youtube

I rode with Callan quite a bit in G'wood. She rips. She carved up the moneys like nobody's business and forget about keeping up.

Her brother is a wild man but he rips on a board.

For watching someone carve a line on video, Jeremy Jones is the man!
    ><((((>.`..`.. ><((((>`..`.><((((>

"People who drink light 'beer' don't like the taste of beer; they
    just like to pee a lot." --Capitol Brewery

If you like a few of these riders, First Descent is a MUST WATCH. I own this video and it is awesome!

The Lineup:

Shawn Farmer
    Terje Haakonsen
    Nick Perata
    Travis Rice
    Hannah Teter
    Shaun White

Haakonsen draws some nice lines. Some of the gaps that he pulls on a snowboard are unbelievable.

is that warren millers first decent also if you guys have netflicks there is a bunch of his stuff on there, there all good or we wouldnt know who they are but that 7601 is just gnarly to me.