Thread: Murphy, publications?

Default Murphy, publications?

Besides this forum, (which is one of the best I've ever participated on),
    Am curious if you are a published writer? Do you write articles for any gun magazines?
    Where can one go to read some of your information and articles?
    Is the Iron Frog academy a stronghold for information as well as training?

JWB

Default Ak Steve

I don't know if Murphy is published or not, but I am. Outsourcing HR functions isn't much of a topic for this forum though.
    Murphy?

Default Murphy........publications?

Ak Steve,
    Thanks for the reply, not sure why Murphy chose to pass on this question.
    Expect may be matter of time constraints.

JWB

Default I need a publisher...

JWB,

I didn't ignore your post, welll not completely, I was busy. I usually take those questions as sarcasm and don't respond. But I'll not consider this as such and shall answer you questions.

I have been a technial writer. Not the same I know, and I have contributed to several writings of a technical nature but no, not as yet ever had anything published about guns or shooting.

A lot of what I post here is excerpted from my writings. I am putting together a book of handload data for hunting rifles, similar, if I can be so bold as to suggest, to the works of Ken Waters' Pet Loads.

And another more adventurous account of my exploits afield and a far.
    Notes from a few simple places as Bolivia, Botswana, Congo, Columbia.....Iran, South Africa, and of course the good ole US of A.

The Iron Frog Academy is a place where old retired frogs go and as soon as I retire, I'll be there. It is a shooting school...presently on hold for another adventure or two.

Thanks for your interest.
    Is there nothing so sacred on this earth that you aren't willing to kill or die for?

Default Ordering my copy early.

Murphy,