Thread: Quality Alaskan Outfitters

Default Quality Alaskan Outfitters

Greeting,

This is a great forum. The best I have seen. This site seems to be full of real hunters! I am looking for some help. I am in need of a few really good outfitters to book trips for. I am an agent, I have been in the business for over ten years including 4 at Cabelas Outdoor Adventures. I am planning an aggressive winter market program which includes several outdoor shows and TV shows. So if you are or you know a great outfitter that could use some professional help I would appreciate the contact!

Also, I am working on a show for ESPN 2 which features wounded soldiers. It's going to be called Grateful Nation. One of these outfitters could help make one of these courageous hunters dreams come true.

Good Hunting!

Jim Riley

Some people actually PAY to ADVERTISE here I know what I would do with this one!

Strong 1st post

Quote Originally Posted by rileysoutdoors View Post
    Greeting,

This is a great forum. The best I have seen. This site seems to be full of real hunters! I am looking for some help. I am in need of a few really good outfitters to book trips for. I am an agent, I have been in the business for over ten years including 4 at Cabelas Outdoor Adventures. I am planning an aggressive winter market program which includes several outdoor shows and TV shows. So if you are or you know a great outfitter that could use some professional help I would appreciate the contact!

Also, I am working on a show for ESPN 2 which features wounded soldiers. It's going to be called Grateful Nation. One of these outfitters could help make one of these courageous hunters dreams come true.

Good Hunting!

Jim Riley
    There is a crew from Kodiak that are involved with the Wounded Warriors annual fishing trips, and I know some are avid hunters. None are outfitters, just normal guy's to hunt.. Perhaps they could be of some assistance with a winter deer hunt for warriors??