Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Pistol Schedule

  1. #1

    Default Pistol Schedule

    2007 2008 Indoor Bullseye Schedule
    All matches are at the Matanuska Valley Sportsmen Range in Palmer, AK

    Nov 11 Sunday NRA Approved
    Nov 24 Saturday NRA Approved
    Dec 9 Sunday NRA Approved
    Dec 22 Saturday NRA Approved
    Jan 1, 2008 Tuesday NRA Approved
    Jan 13 Sunday NRA Approved
    Jan 26 Saturday NRA Approved
    Feb 9 Saturday Sectional
    Feb 24 Sunday NRA Approved
    March 8 Saturday Indoor State Championship
    March 23 Sunday NRA Approved
    April 12 Saturday NRA Approved
    April 27 Sunday NRA Approved

    All matches, except for the February 9 Sectional, are NRA approved 2700 point matches. Sign up is at 9:00 AM, and match start time is at 10:00 AM.

    For information call Andrea Tesch (333-0265) or Joe Bishop (338-3758).

  2. #2


    come out and shoot

    you can shoot the 22 LR matah, the centerfire match or the 45 match, any one or all three....


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts