Thread: Big Klutina king

Default Big Klutina king

Hope this pic works. It's my first time posting a pic. I caught this king the other day. It was my only king in two days fishing but it was worth it! I caught one a bit smaller 2 yrs ago that weighed 55lbs. I know for a fact this one was bigger but we didn't have a scale this time. Probably a 60 plus pound king. My biggest king ever.
    Attached Images Attached Images

WOW! Look at that head!
    "Let every angler who loves to fish think what it would mean to him to find the fish were gone." Zane Grey
    http://www.piscatorialpursuits.com/uploads/UP12710.jpg
    The KeenEye MD

OHHH wow!! thats amazing!!
    How long did youhave to fight that monster? Tell us more....

Default I know

I know. We couldn't get over the size of the head. If it wasn't for his K9 sized teeth I woulda got a pic with my head in his mouth! My buddy caught a 25lbs buck and it was the same thing: Huge head, and long snout.

Default Sweet!

I am not worthy....

Great Fish, I am very jealous. TSS
    http://www.myfishingpictures.com/watermark.php?file=133776
    Jedi Salmon Powers Activated!
    www.alaskansalmonslayers.com

That is a cool looking head!!! Nice job.