Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Trick Out Your User Profile

Default Trick Out Your User Profile

If you haven't taken a look at your User Profile lately, you're in for a (pleasant, I hope) surprise.

Here are some of the features:

Have fun!

David

David, did you just use the term trick out? When did you become so hip?

Default Hipster

Well, I considered "deck out" but no one under 50 would have understood....

David

Quote Originally Posted by webmaster View Post

David
    The younger generation, what do they know?

Hey now, not all of us are ignorant.
    The individual right to keep and bear arms shall not be denied or infringed by the State or a political subdivision of the State.

I was going to start a group "conservatives" but I didn't want the three other guys to feel left out.

I started playing with my page a couple days ago, pretty neat, it is like myspace "lite".
    I like that your name in the login/message window is now a link to your information. Is there any chance of getting a batch uploader for photos like hotmail/photobucket/myspace have switched to recently? They makes it realy easy to resize and upload in bulk.

Quote Originally Posted by webmaster View Post

David
    I UNDERSTAND JUST FINE AND I AM ONLY 35! "DECK OUT" MEANS IT'S TIME FOR A POKER GAME!

Well it took me all night but there ya go... http://forums.outdoorsdirectory.com/member.php?u=6224
    The individual right to keep and bear arms shall not be denied or infringed by the State or a political subdivision of the State.

Now we just need to be able to customize the skin for the entire forum!

I didn't realize it has changed so much. I just finished tweaking some of my profile stuff but must say isn't as impressive as bgreen.

Default "Trick" don't you mean "Pimp"???

Like Pimp my Ride???

Quote Originally Posted by wldboar View Post
    I didn't realize it has changed so much. I just finished tweaking some of my profile stuff but must say isn't as impressive as bgreen.