Thread: I am planning a trip, where to start...

Question I am planning a trip, where to start...

Hello everybody; I am a newbie here on this forum, so have some patience with me and my many typos... I am from Belgium and I have booked an airplane to Alaska, departure 15 may, retour 15 july. I wish to get informed as much as possible, because I plan to do a lot of hiking. But of course I would like to do this in a responsible way...

OK people, to make matters short. Where should I start

Ketchikan, AK

A suggestion, you might also post your request in the General Discussion thread.

Good Luck!

Default What a question...