Thread: C&S Charters..

Default C&S Charters..

Does anyone want to hook-up and go for a run to C&S for a hunt? Sure would like to try them out and maybe not go alone as usual for once.Daniel

Default cns goose hunt

hey daniel it seems to me if you go the second or third week of september
    is when we had the best luck mostly cranes but they tast allot better than goose anyways.probly couldnt go to delta with you but always
    looken for people to duck hunt with in the valley .

Exclamation C&S Hunt

Hey Daniel,
    PM me and give me the particulers. I would be up for a shared trip. Like you, I get tired of hunting alone. Let me know what you think.
    Ed Sleater
    Anchorage

Default charter hunt

I am new to Anchorage and would love to go along with someone that knows the area. What are the particulars for the hunt. Price, location things like that.

Hey Fellas...
    I dont know the particulars 'cept what I read here on the forums.It is my understanding that they charge $75.00 a head and you hunt out of blinds.
    Personally Ive yet to do this,but am hoping to give it a try once or twice or
    This is the info I have right now...
    C & S Charters
    907-488-2589.

I dont know If you fellas from way down in the Valley really want to come up this far for a Crane/Goose shoot,but hey If ya want to lets call and make a date for a day over in Delta.Daniel

How far from Anchorage is it?? I'm always up for a road trip!! I'm new to Alaska so anywhere is ok with me. I usually hunt in Mississippi and sout Texas. This weather is A LOT better!!!

They are out of Delta,In-fact Im gonna call em right now,as Ive seen tons of Cranes flying over Wainwright today headed thataway.Daniel