Thread: Lost Creek Company

Default Lost Creek Company

Has anyone used this outfit for hunt planning,says they been doing it since 1992. Interested in anyone who had used them for hunt planning back then or more recent. Pm me if you would rather or lets hear if you would use them again. thanks in advance.

Default Lost Creek

In case you are not aware of it, Mike Strahan is Lost Creek Company. He is also a moderator on this forum and posts often. I have not heard good or bad about his planning services.

Default That would be me

Yes, it is I.

I have been doing hunt consultation for about fifteen years now, but have only in the last couple of years began charging for it. As readers of this forum know, I am pretty detailed in the information I give out here and in my seminars. The information I provide on a fee basis takes much more of my time, and is much, much more detailed. Because I have to take time away from family and other concerns in order to do this, I have started charging for this service. I also rent camping gear, pack frames, tents, and a modest amount of rafting equipment on a first-come, first-served basis.

Thanks for asking! If anyone has questions about this, feel free to contact me privately, or learn more by clicking on the link in my signature line.

Best regards,

-Mike
    LOST CREEK COMPANY: Specializing in Alaska hunt consultation and planning for do-it-yourself hunts, fully outfitted hunts, and guided hunts.
    CLICK HERE to send me a private message.
    Web Address: http://alaskaoutdoorssupersite.com/hunt-planner/
    Mob: 1 (907) 229-4501
    "Dream big, and dare to fail." -Norman Vaughan
    "I have climbed my mountain, but I must still live my life." - Tenzig Norgay

Question users

bump ,, anyone use this company ? anyone?

While I haven't used the services of "Lost Creek", I have received help from the owner on other occaisions. I would say he is an honest man to do biz with.