Thread: Greetings... Been around but new to this forum

Default Greetings... Been around but new to this forum

Howdy! I am not new to this site, but am new to this forum. So, re-introductions are in order. I recently acquired a PA 22/20 from the Seattle area and currently waiting for weather and daylight to bring it up. I have been enjoying this forum for a while, gaining knowledge and wisdom, and entertained by some of the drama! So, I figure, while I don't have much to add as a novice, I would at least officially climb aboard.

Quote Originally Posted by efrench View Post
    Howdy! I am not new to this site, but am new to this forum. So, re-introductions are in order. I recently acquired a PA 22/20 from the Seattle area and currently waiting for weather and daylight to bring it up. I have been enjoying this forum for a while, gaining knowledge and wisdom, and entertained by some of the drama! So, I figure, while I don't have much to add as a novice, I would at least officially climb aboard.

Welcome aboard, afrench. When you fly up from Seattle, I trust you'll be flying the overland route through Canada . . .

Quote Originally Posted by Grizzly 2 View Post

Welcome aboard, afrench. When you fly up from Seattle, I trust you'll be flying the overland route through Canada . . .
    My first plan is for the Trench route; alternative is Plains route through Ft Nelson. However I am not totally discounting the coastal route if the weather and outlook are accommodating.

Welcome aboard! Keep your hands and feet inside the ride at all times! Just for safety! Lol

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    I carry a gun because a cop is too heavy!
    Anything worth shooting is worth shooting twice, remember life is expensive and ammo is cheep!