Thread: Baitem907

Default Baitem907

Has anyone ever used their baits and im just wondering how effective it is. I order 2 Anise station starter kits. They smell good and look to be good quality. I am having a slip up with the customer service though. They forgot to send me two items. But i just sent them an email hopefully it will be resolved.

I am a pro staff for Jess and yes these work VERY well. We always use them on our stations and always take bears. If you have any questions feel free to PM me.

"Whoever said the pen is mightier than the sword obviously never encountered automatic weapons."

Quote Originally Posted by jwald5628 View Post
    Has anyone ever used their baits and im just wondering how effective it is. I order 2 Anise station starter kits. They smell good and look to be good quality. I am having a slip up with the customer service though. They forgot to send me two items. But i just sent them an email hopefully it will be resolved.
    Yes, Baitem907 products are effective. I have never had any problems with anything I have gotten from them. My guess is that they will correct anything wrong with your order. Very friendly and honest business. I will be getting my scents from them early May.

if you are unable to touch base with jess just send me a message and I will also reach out to her as I usually touch base with here every few weeks.

"Whoever said the pen is mightier than the sword obviously never encountered automatic weapons."

I stand by them, Jess will take care of any problems...