Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: How big is he?

Default How big is he?

IMG_1361.jpgIMG_1358.jpg
    And how much did he weigh?

story to follow as soon as I all my mussles stop throbing.

Nice job Mallard. Good looking 9 3/4, eh?

9'? I've got no experience in judging goats, though.

Congratulations! Looks like things worked out well!

11.5 and 185 pounds.