Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Don't miss this deal for warm winter hunting socks:

Default Don't miss this deal for warm winter hunting socks:

Wishing everybody warm toes this season. I've been rocking thorlos mountaineering socks for about 15 yrs now (used to have a different name back then).

They have a buy three get the fourth pair free deal, even with alaska, the shipping is also free. They are made in the USA. Warm footsies to yahs!:

http://www.thorlo.com/mountaineering-socks.php

thanks Mainer they are the best socks I have ever worn....looks like a great deal..

Just 55 miles north of ANC ... on the lake

+1...just ordered a few pairs for the family...great stocking stuffers for the holiday...PUN intended..thanks for the heads up

Quote Originally Posted by IndyCzar View Post
    +1...just ordered a few pairs for the family...great stocking stuffers for the holiday...PUN intended..thanks for the heads up
    haha......stockings inside of a stockings......i get it! hahaha. It took me a few seconds. You forgot this though:

Just 55 miles north of ANC ... on the lake

perfect...TAAAA DAAAA

Better than Darn Tough??
    We do not go to the green woods and crystal waters to rough it, we go to smooth it. We get it rough enough at home; in towns and cities; in shops, offices, stores, banks anywhere that we may be placed

Smile expletive deleted

Quote Originally Posted by mainer_in_ak View Post
    Wishing everybody warm toes this season. http://www.thorlo.com/mountaineering-socks.php
    Aw mainer you are more expensive than a -- oops, better not say that, but you are. On the bright side every product suggestion you've given me that I've bought has worked splendidly. And we won't discuss that one time that I went against your advice, K?