Thread: New and need King help

Default New and need King help

Hello, I'm new to King fishing and could use help in bait/lures and spinning rod size and line weight. Any help will be appreciated

Default Kings, kings, kings

Well, I'm sorry but it's just not that easy. Absolutely must know where you plan to fish kings. Regulations vary from fishery to fishery, and from season to season. Good king fishing now to be had in MatSu area rivers, and many guides are using mag-worts because they have little beads inside that rattle in the dark turbid water. Give us some more info.
    Thanks
    PS Don't forget to pick up your MatSu King Salmon derby ticket (win $$$$$$)

Default King Salmon Fishing...