Thread: Rodbuilding

Default Rodbuilding

Greetings to everyone. The holidays are behind us and it is time to back to building some rods. I host rodbuilders in my shop to get together and see what everyone has been building. The next workshop will be

28 January starting at 10:00am and we try to be finished by 6:00ish

These are a casual affair with at least 1 presentation to try and develop everyones skills. This months topic will be "Planning advanced Buttwraps". There are many beautiful opportunities for dressing up your rods but it can be a bit intimidating. I am by no means an expert on this but I can usually clear up some of the confusing parts to this process. These workshops are open to everyone but I like to have a head count so I can prepare for everyone.

Anyone interested in attending either message me on here or email me at 907rodbuilder@gmail.com I will hold a spot for you and send directions once you let me know your interested.

I am also a Batson/Rainshadow dealer so if you need anything from them let me know and I can get it ordered for you or I may have it on hand.

Kirk

Quote Originally Posted by High_Pockets View Post
    Greetings to everyone. The holidays are behind us and it is time to back to building some rods. I host rodbuilders in my shop to get together and see what everyone has been building. The next workshop will be

28 January starting at 10:00am and we try to be finished by 6:00ish

These are a casual affair with at least 1 presentation to try and develop everyones skills. This months topic will be "Planning advanced Buttwraps". There are many beautiful opportunities for dressing up your rods but it can be a bit intimidating. I am by no means an expert on this but I can usually clear up some of the confusing parts to this process. These workshops are open to everyone but I like to have a head count so I can prepare for everyone.