Thread: web site help needed

Smile web site help needed

Hi guys:

I have been working with my Tec guy updating my web site. I need your feed back on the look of my new site. I have added a cleaner more professional look and an expanded product page offering complete camp rentals and kitchen rentals along with my line of Rafts and Canoes. We also linked a movie that one of my clients took last summer and I need to know what you think about it. Does it pull up quickly and is it easy to use?

I am a real novice when it comes to web sites and your feed back on the forum will be greatly appreciated and to show my appreciation I will offer $100 off any week+ inflatable rental and $75 off of any week+ camp rental to any of you who will take the time to give me some positive public feed back! Please donít make any nasty digs that will not help me develop a better site.

I look forward to reading you r responses and working with any of you who want to come north to the best hunting and fishing adventures in Alaska!

Northwest Alaska Backcountry Rentals
    Kotzebue, Alaska

On the movie website link, you have "Link to there website". It should read, "Link to their website". The movie loads too slow for me to watch. Good luck.

Yeah, had trouble with the movie too. This video is also on youtube and you may want to tie into that page by either just linking to it or embeding it on your page. Might get faster/ better results.

Two typo's I came across were in the 'Picture' page...Wild Life should be Wildlife. And on the Gear page...Caballa's should be Cabela's.