Thread: Willing to help out new Baiters

Default Willing to help out new Baiters

I am not an expert, but I enjoy bear baiting. I have been doing it for 5 years or so now and have been doing alot of research on the right things to use and where to go. If you are new to this sport and want to learn or just have questions, please feel free to ask. I was new at one time and had nothing like this to help me out. I love to hunt and love to help others out. So P.M. or just feel free to ask questions. Happy hunting!
    Hunt until you don't like it any more

I would love to get with you on some places that would be good to go to. I live on Ft. Richardson and have been here only 2 months and am looking forward to doing some bear baiting next year.

Feel free to add me to the list or shoot me a call 907-317-7690 I have helped a few members get on their first bears and have some good tips and pointers as well.

Tim I hope you bag your bruin this year as well (if you are reading this)

"Whoever said the pen is mightier than the sword obviously never encountered automatic weapons."

I know a good place to set a bait barrel... Zero lake have fun lot of bears and hard on wheelers...

Quote Originally Posted by 323 View Post
    I know a good place to set a bait barrel... Zero lake have fun lot of bears and hard on wheelers...
    You and everybody else have fun with that.
    "Ya can't stop a bad guy with a middle finger and a bag of quarters!!!!"- Ted Nugent.

Quote Originally Posted by pike_palace View Post
    You and everybody else have fun with that.
    We are done with that area as well two broken half shaft, broke fan, tore up skid plate, a-arm guards broke off, tail gate latch broke off, side nets tore... That was enough for me...

I think it's more in your driving skills bwahahahaha!! Lol