Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I am done fishing the Little Su !!

Default I am done fishing the Little Su !!

I've been coming up for 5 years and every year it get's worse and worse. I know it's fishing, but lately all I'm doing is paying for expensive boat rides.

Have fun without me boys.
    brad g.
    So Cal, USA
    Visit my Sporting Clays website
    http://www.ysr-racer.com

I fished it once this past Saturday and it will probably be my only time. Fishing from the bank. Too much boat traffic and people driving like maniacs. Not much fun at all.

don't let the door hit you on the way out!
    "When the time comes for a man to look his Maker in the eye, where better could the meeting be held than in the wilderness?"

Quote Originally Posted by ysr_racer View Post

Will do...
    “Life has become immeasurably better since I have been forced to stop taking it seriously.” ― H.S.T.
    "Character is how you treat those who can do nothing for you."

I don't live there, but you just put a big smile on the resident's faces

Good go cry yourself a new river somewhere else!!!!!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Yentna_rat View Post
    Good go cry yourself a new river somewhere else!!!!!

If I did, it would be better fishing than on the Little Su. I still got it
    brad g.
    So Cal, USA
    Visit my Sporting Clays website
    http://www.ysr-racer.com

What did you expect with a post like that? Anyone that wants to complain about their bad fishing trip in public is gonna have to expect some local glad you are gone feed back.. One less person I have to dodge or run out of my favorite hole...

If I did, it would be better fishing than on the Little Su. I still got it
    Still got what??? A bad attitude???

Quote Originally Posted by Yellowstone View Post
    I fished it once this past Saturday and it will probably be my only time. Fishing from the bank. Too much boat traffic and people driving like maniacs. Not much fun at all.